Event Calendar

Friday, December 19, 2014

   • Natural Resources and Energy Section Reception

Thursday, January 08, 2015

   • Library Association lecture - January

Friday, January 09, 2015

   • DU Latino Alumni Affinity Group Holiday Party

Saturday, January 17, 2015

   • University of Denver National Chapter Day of Service

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

   • Strategic Issues Panel on Legislative Accountability

Thursday, January 22, 2015

   • Prime Pioneers Cocktails and Conversations

   • 2015 Diversity Summit

Friday, January 23, 2015

   • EMBA Faculty Panel January 2015

Thursday, January 29, 2015

   • Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management Career Fair 2015

Friday, February 06, 2015

   • Winter Carnival 2015

Thursday, February 12, 2015

   • Library Association lecture - February

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

   • 2015 Reverse Career Fair

Friday, February 20, 2015

   • DU Pioneers vs. Colorado College Tigers in Colorado Springs

Friday, February 27, 2015

   • Daniels Pioneer Executive Summit in the Rockies 2015

   • Denver Law Recent Graduate Reunion

Friday, March 06, 2015

   • Asian Alumni Affinity Group Night Out at the Theatre

   • Daniels Winter 2015 Academic Hood Ceremony

Thursday, March 12, 2015

   • Library Association lecture - March

Friday, March 20, 2015

   • Mountain Rim Gymnastics Conference Banquet

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

   • EMBA/PMBA Networking Leads 2015

Thursday, April 09, 2015

   • Library Association lecture - April

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

   • AHSS 2015 Distinguished Speaker Series: Van Jones

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

   • Discover Daniels April Information Session

Thursday, April 16, 2015

   • Alumni of Action-Night Out at the Theatre-Motown the Musical

Friday, June 05, 2015

   • Daniels Spring 2015 MBA/IMBA Academic Hood Ceremony

   • Daniels Spring 2015 MS/MACC Academic Hood Ceremony

Thursday, December 31, 2099

   • AHSS Mentorship Program