Event Calendar

Saturday, July 12, 2014

   • RECM ELM Summer/Fall 2014

Monday, July 14, 2014

   • Beta Gamma Sigma Summer 2014

Friday, July 18, 2014

   • Summer Link to College Registration Payment

Thursday, July 24, 2014

   • GOLD Wine Tasting and Summer Concert

Friday, July 25, 2014

   • The Move Toward Mining the Deep Seabed

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

   • Alumni of ACTION Film on the Rocks

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

   • 2014 Summer Link to College

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

   • DU Night at the Rockies

Saturday, August 09, 2014

   • DU Summer Send-Off Chicago, 8/9/2014

   • PLP Olympics- 2014

Sunday, August 10, 2014

   • DU Summer Send-Off Minneapolis

Thursday, August 14, 2014

   • GOLD Summer Social

   • Boston Chapter Red Sox Game

   • Daniels Academic Hood Ceremony Summer 2014

Saturday, August 16, 2014

   • DU Summer Send-Off Los Angeles

Sunday, August 17, 2014

   • DU Summer Send-Off Bay Area

Thursday, August 21, 2014

   • Navigating DU Career Services to Recruit Top Talent

Friday, August 22, 2014

   • Colorado Accounting Research Symposium

Saturday, August 23, 2014

   • DU Summer Send-Off Denver

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

   • International Law & Libel Tourism

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

   • Daniels Connects Denver at the ViewHouse

Saturday, August 30, 2014

   • Seattle Chapter Seattle Sounders vs Colorado Rapids Game

Thursday, September 04, 2014

   • Daniels Dean's Society Reception Fall 2014

Saturday, September 06, 2014

   • Women's Soccer 4th Annual Cocktail Kickoff

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

   • Voices of Experience featuring Julie Clark, Creator of Baby Einstein

Saturday, September 20, 2014

   • The Rocky Mountain Public Interest & Social Justice Retreat

Monday, September 22, 2014

   • Korbel Dinner 50th Anniversary Celebration

   • Fall Quarter GMAT Prep Course

Thursday, October 02, 2014

   • 2014 DU Law Stars Dinner

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

   • Voices of Experience featuring Kip Tindell, CEO of The Container Store

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

   • 2014 Fall Career & Internship Fair

Friday, October 24, 2014

   • Mountain West Regional Clinical Conference

   • The Power, Politics & Partnership Workshop

Sunday, October 26, 2014

   • Women's Soccer 2014 Banquet

Thursday, October 30, 2014

   • Improving the Life Chances of Low-Income Mothers and Children

Saturday, November 01, 2014

   • The Freud/Ferenczi Letters - A Staged Reading

Friday, November 14, 2014

   • Daniels Fall Academic Hood Ceremony

Thursday, December 11, 2014

   • Daniels Alumni Snowball 2014

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

   • AHSS Mentorship Program

Thursday, April 30, 2015

   • RMLUI 2014 Home Study