Event Calendar

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

   • RECM ELM Winter/Spring 2015

Thursday, January 01, 2015

   • EMBA/PMBA Networking Leads 2015

Thursday, January 29, 2015

   • Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management Career Fair 2015

Saturday, January 31, 2015

   • Phoenix Chapter Super Bowl Celebration

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

   • Chopp Talk Washington, DC

   • Networking Boot Camp

Friday, February 06, 2015

   • Winter Carnival 2015

Saturday, February 07, 2015

   • Beaver Creek Alpine World Championships Apres Ski hosted by Prime Pioneers

Thursday, February 12, 2015

   • Library Association lecture - February

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

   • 2015 Reverse Career Fair

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

   • Alicia Bailey: Lovely and Amazing

Friday, February 20, 2015

   • DU Pioneers vs. Colorado College Tigers in Colorado Springs

   • Daniels Entrepreneurship Elevator Pitch Competition

Saturday, February 21, 2015

   • 6th Annual DU Men's Soccer Goal-A-Thon

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

   • Chopp Talk: New York

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

   • Chopp Talk: Boston

Friday, February 27, 2015

   • Daniels Pioneer Executive Summit in the Rockies 2015

   • Denver Law Recent Graduate Reunion

Friday, March 06, 2015

   • Asian Alumni Affinity Group Night Out at the Theatre

   • Daniels Winter 2015 Academic Hood Ceremony

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

   • GSSW Lecture Series: Camara Phyllis Jones, MD, MPH, PhD

Thursday, March 12, 2015

   • Library Association lecture - March

Monday, March 16, 2015

   • Seattle Career Connections

Friday, March 20, 2015

   • Mountain Rim Gymnastics Conference Banquet

Sunday, March 22, 2015

   • Phoenix Chapter Spring Training Game

Thursday, April 09, 2015

   • Library Association lecture - April

Friday, April 10, 2015

   • Inclusive Excellence Case Competition 2015

   • Daniels Inclusive Excellence Case Competition Awards Reception 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

   • AHSS 2015 Distinguished Speaker Series: Van Jones

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

   • Discover Daniels April Information Session

Thursday, April 16, 2015

   • Alumni of Action-Night Out at the Theatre-Motown the Musical

Friday, April 17, 2015

   • All Greek Reunion

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

   • Earth Day Lecture: Gray Is Green - Elders and the Care of the Earth

Monday, May 11, 2015

   • 2015 Red Vest Golf Tournament

Friday, June 05, 2015

   • Daniels Spring 2015 MBA/IMBA Academic Hood Ceremony

   • Daniels Spring 2015 MS/MACC Academic Hood Ceremony

Thursday, December 31, 2099

   • AHSS Mentorship Program